Business Culture Awards Judges are part
of a growing community of professionals
who are passionate about exceptional culture,
and seeking to make the workplace
a more engaging, collaborative and
productive place.

Hear from the Business Culture Award Winners at our Breakfast events about their approach to building exceptional workplace cultures. Register here.

Meet the Speakers

Jenny Lawrence

HR Director

Lindt & Sprüngli

Hamid Motraghi

Chair of NETWORK

Home Office

Liz Pannaman

Organisational Development Specialist

Transport for London

Gary Adey

Commercial & Operations Director

Vodafone Group Enterprise Operations

Fran Williams

Head of HR UK

XPO Logistics

Hilary Jeffery

Director, Talent Management EMEI


Sarah Hopkins

Global HR Director

Financial Times

Kate Griffiths-Lambeth

Group HR Director

Charles Stanley

Brett Davies

People Director

Revium Group

Chloë Marsh

Head of Comms & Engagement


Tarun Gidoomal

Co-Managing Director

Next Jump

Simon Gosney

Head of Learning & Development


Janette Lucas

Partner, Labour and Employment

Squire Patton Boggs

Bianca René

HR Manager

Squire Patton Boggs

Carole Still

Head of External Engagement

Coventry University London

Laura James

Client Director & Senior Producer


Sam Jackson

Head of HR Shared Services


Chris Preston

Founder & Director

The Culture Builders

Ali Stripling

Senior Manager, Corporate Volunteers & Engagement



Find out more about these events and book now, as places are strictly limited.