Tuesday, 11th June | 1pm GMT | 2pm CET | 8am ET

Why Values-driven cultures are critical for attracting and retaining top talent

Tuesday, 11th June | 1pm BST | 2pm CET | 8am ET

Why Values-driven cultures are critical for attracting and retaining top talent

View Previous Conference on 15th November | "Connection, Direction, Action: Transforming Winning Cultures"
Session Themes: Mindset & Behaviour Change, Culture Transformation, Learning

Values-driven cultures are the heart of building safe, inclusive and purpose-driven businesses that make a positive contribution to people and the planet. More than that, they are critical to driving high performance, attracting top talent, building trust and protecting reputation, super-charging motivation, engagement, energy, sound-judgment and innovation in teams, and attracting top talent.

In fact, recent LinkedIn research shows that more than two-thirds (68%) of professionals in Europe want to work for companies that share their values - rising to 90% among millennials and Gen Zers.

But it’s all too common to hear large organisations struggle to truly embed and activate their values and behaviours - leaving them as ‘words on a wall’ which are nice claims that mean little in practice.

So what does it take to ensure organisations and leaders ‘walk the talk’ on values - so they are really activated, lived and felt by everyone?

Brand new Kin&Co research brings to life best practice for top thinkers, in this engaging webinar for senior leaders.

Speakers

"The team at Business Culture Connected are incredibly easy to work with. They quickly understood the mission and purpose of my business and I felt I was in capable hands as they showcased this to the HR community and wellbeing specialists. I look forward to having an opportunity to work with them again soon.Founder, Caldeira Consulting Company